Monday, 5 August 2019

WSOPC Aruba Satellites will Send Winner to the Caribbean for Live Poker Action & Fun in the Sun



2 more satellite series for WSOPC Aruba:
Sept. 2-8 and Sept. 16-22.

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino are known around the world for sending satellite tournament winners to great locations for amazing live poker action. This week, there are daily satellites for the $250,000 WSOPC Aruba. You can buy into a Step 1 tournament for just $3 and win your way to the Final on Sunday when the winner will leave the table with a $2500 prize package. They’ll join the winners of two more satellite series this fall to compete in the Main Event at the WSOPC Aruba.

“There’s a WSOPC gold ring at stake here!” reminds Intertops Poker’s manager. “Not to mention some of the best beaches and nightlife in the Caribbean!”

The World Series of Poker International Circuit heads to the beautiful island of Aruba November 21st. The action-packed schedule has 10 events, including the Main Event with its guaranteed prize pool of $250,000.

The first of three satellite tournament series starts today at Intertops and Juicy Stakes and continues until the Final on Sunday. A second week-long series begins September 2nd and a third starts September 18th. The winners of each series will receive a $2500 prize package that includes $1700 buy-in to the Main Event, five nights luxurious accommodation at the Hilton Aruba and $500 toward travel expenses.

$250,000 WSOPC ARUBA -- Satellite Tournament Schedule

Buy-in at the first level for $3 and win your way to the Final. There will also be one free roll and two Last Chance satellites, each awarding a ticket to the Final.

Step 1 ($3+$0.30)
Prize: Step 2 ticket
Daily, August 5th to 10th
8:05am,  2:05pm,  8:05pm,  2:05am EDT (2:05pm, 8:05pm, 2:05am, 8:05am CEST)

Step 2 ($15+$1.50)
Prize: Ticket to Final
Daily, August 5th to 11th
10:05am, 4:05pm, 10:05pm, 4:05am EDT (4:05pm, 10:05pm, 4:05am, 10:05am CEST)

Ultimate Freeroll
Prize: Ticket to Final
Sunday, August 11th at 7am EDT (1pm CEST)

Last Chance ($10+$1)
Prize: Ticket to Final
Sunday, August 11th, 10am & 2 pm EDT (4pm & 8 pm CEST)

Final - $100+$10
Prize: $2500 prize package
Sunday, August 11th at 7:05pm EDT  (Monday, August 12th at 1:05am CEST)

Satellite registration is under the Tournaments tab in the poker room lobby.

The daily schedule and prize details are available at: https://poker.intertops.eu/en/promo/596-wsopc-aruba and https://www.juicystakes.eu/poker/promotions/wsopc-aruba.

Two more series of satellites for the Malta Poker Festival start August 26th and September 9th. Details at https://poker.intertops.eu/en/promo/388-malta-poker-festival-500-000-gtd https://www.juicystakes.eu/poker/promotions/malta-poker-festival.

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino dominate the busy Horizon Poker Network and welcome all kinds of players from all over the world.

No comments:

Post a Comment