Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Malta Poker Festival -- Online Satelites Final this Sunday




Win your way to the €500,000 Malta Poker Festival! The winner of the satellite tournaments running September 5 - 15 at Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino will take a seat at the Final Table in Malta in November.

Start with one of the four $3 online satellites played every day until September 15th. Advance to Step 2 where you can win a seat at the Final on September 16th. Win THAT and you're on the way to Malta!

The $2500 prize package includes buy-in to the Malta Poker Festival Main Event, Day 1C and $500 toward travel expenses. Win it and you'll stay in a luxurious room at the Hilton November 2 – 7th and attend the exclusive MPF VIP party. The Intertops team will be with you to help you have a good time.

Malta is an increasingly popular poker destination. The Malta Poker Festival is held at the Portamaso Casino, right in the heart of Malta's vibrant night life. The local poker community (ex-pats that have fallen in love with the island vibe) looks forward to welcoming players from around the world to the monster No Limit Hold'em Grand Event and its guaranteed €500,000 prize pool.

€500K Malta Poker Festival -- Satellite Tournament Schedule

Step 1 ($3+$0.30)
1 ticket to any Step 2 awarded 
4X daily, September 5-15, 2018  10am / 4pm/ 10pm / 4am EDT
(4pm, 10pm, 4am & 10am CEST; 12pm, 6am, 12am & 6pm AEST)

Step 2 ($9+$.90)
1 ticket for Final awarded
Daily, starting September 6th 1:15pm & 7:15pm EDT
(7:15pm & 1:15am CEST; 3:15am & 9:15am AEST)

Last Chance Wild West Satellite ($1+$0.10)
1 ticket for Final awarded 
Sunday, September 16 11am EDT (5pm CEST; 1am AEST)

Final ($100+$10)
$2500 prize package awarded
Sunday, September 16 3:10 pm EDT (9:10pm CEST; 5:10am AEST)

Malta Poker Festival satellites at Intertops Poker

Malta Poker Festival satellites at Juicy Stakes Casino.

No comments:

Post a Comment