Thursday, 20 September 2018

Tabernac! Smoked Meat and Poutine on le Menu for $500 GTD Montreal Lunch Poker Tournament

Smoked meat on rye with a side of poker could become a new Montreal tradition!  Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino have just started hosting $500 GTD Montreal Lunch poker tournaments every Monday to Saturday at lunchtime in la belle province.



Buy-in is only $8 for the new online poker tournaments, held when it’s lunch hour in the unique eastern Canadian city.  The game is no-limit Texas Hold’em. You'll get 3000 starting chips. Blind levels are 10 minutes. Re-buys and add-ons are available.

Montreal, the second largest French-speaking city in the world and home of the NHL’s Montreal Canadiens, is known for its cosmopolitan style and unique French-Canadian food.

“Tabernac! You get this amazing smoked meat and bagels there,” said Intertops’ poker manager. “And something they call poutine – French fries with cheese and gravy. Trust me, mon ami, it’s incroyable!”

$500 GTD MONTREAL LUNCH POKER TOURNAMENTS
Texas Hold’em NL
Monday to Saturday, 12:05pm Eastern (6:05pm CEST / 2:05am AEST)
Buy-in + fee: $8 + $.80

To get the week started, this week there’s also a $200 GTD Get-Up-and-Go tournament Monday at 6:10 pm Eastern. It’s a turbo/knock-out tournament; there won’t be any re-buys or add-ons.

$200 GTD GET-UP-AND-GO TURBO KNOCK-OUT
Monday, September 24th
6:10pm Eastern (Tuesday, September 25th at 12:10am CEST / 8:10am AEST)
Buy-in + fee: $3+$0.30




No comments:

Post a Comment