Tuesday, 18 September 2018

More Malta Poker Festival Sats



Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino are giving us another chance to win our way to another exotic location to play in a €500,000 GTD poker tournament.  More online satellites for the €500K GTD Malta Poker Festival continues until the Final September 30th. You can win your way to the satellites Final in $3 Step 1 qualifiers held four times daily.

Our friend Tim O’Keefe from Texas won the first round of Malta satellite tournaments in August. This isn't the first time Tim has won his way to a big tournament by taking down an online satellite at Intertops. We've followed Tim to St Maarten and Seefeld, Austria and look forward to seeing him again in the Mediterranean!

Malta has 7000 years of fascinating history and a diverse culture. The food is great and the beaches and secluded swimming holes are bella. The Malta Poker Festival is held at the Portomaso Casino, right in the heart of Malta's vibrant night life. Players from around the world are flocking to the Mediterranean for the monster No Limit Hold'em Grand Event and its guaranteed €500,000 prize pool.

The $2500 prize package covers the winner’s buy-in to the Malta Poker Festival Main Event, Day 1C. $500 toward travel expenses is included. The online champion will stay at the posh  Hilton Hotel November 2 – 7th. The Intertops team will take them to an exclusive MPF VIP party.

€500K Malta Poker Festival -- Satellite Tournament Schedule

Buy-in at the first level for $3 and win your way to the Final -- or just buy-in at Step 2 or the Final.

Step 1 ($3+$0.30)
1 ticket to any Step 2 awarded
4X daily, September 19-29, 2018
10am / 4pm/ 10pm / 4am EDT (4pm, 10pm, 4am & 10am CEST; 12pm, 6am, 12am & 6pm AEST)

Step 2 ($9+$.90)
1 ticket for Final awarded
Daily, starting September 20th
1:15pm & 7:15pm EDT (7:15pm & 1:15am CEST; 3:15am & 9:15am AEST)

Last Chance Wild West Satellite ($1+$0.10)
1 ticket for Final awarded 
Sunday, September 30
11am EDT (5pm CEST; 1am AEST)

Final ($100+$10)
$2500 prize package awarded
Sunday, September 30
3:10 pm EDT (9:10pm CEST; 5:10am AEST)

No comments:

Post a Comment