Wednesday, 13 June 2018

$500 GTD Weekend Bounce Saturday Night -- $.55 Satellites that Day



Having a rough week?  Never fear, the weekend is near!  And this weekend, to help you recharge,  Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino are hosting a $500 GTD Weekend Bounce tournament on Saturday.  You can win your way to the Final on Saturday night in one of three $0.55 qualifying satellites held earlier in the day. Buy-in for the Final is only $9.

In addition to the $500 guaranteed prize money, you'll also earn $1 for each opponent that you eliminate.

Register by clicking the Tournaments tab in the poker room lobby at either Intertops Poker or Juicy Stakes Casino.

$500 GTD WEEKEND BOUNCE TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

SATELLITES
9 tickets to the Final to be awarded -- the top three players in each of these games will each win a place at the table
Saturday, June 16th at 10am, 1pm & 4pm EDT
(Saturday, June 16th at 4pm, 7pm, & 10pm CEST; Sunday, June 17th at midnight, 3am & 6am AEST)
Tickets: $0.50+$0.05

FINAL
Saturday, June 16th at 7:10pm EDT
(Sunday, June 17th at 1:10am CEST; 9:10am AEST)
Tickets: $9+$0.90
Bounty: $1 on each player
Late registration: 90min

Further information on the $500 GTD Weekend Bounce poker tournament is available at Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino.

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino are the busiest poker rooms on the Horizon Poker Network which welcomes all kinds of players from all over the world.