Monday, 5 March 2018

$800 GTD Big Bickies Poker Tournament -- Satellites Start Thursday

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino are hosting The Big Bickies $800 GTD this weekend. Satellites begin Thursday. The Final table will be Sunday, March 11th.  It'll be a Hyper Turbo tournament with a starting stack of 25K.

Video: $800 GTD Big Bickie Poker Tournament

Satellites March 8 - 10 and Final March 11th.

$3 satellites, three times a day March 8 – 10, and two $1 Wild West shootouts on the 11th will each award a ticket to the Final.

“Bickies, no, we’re not talking about something you dip in your tea,” laughed Intertops’ poker manager.  “We’re talking about the money you can grab - which is as sweet as biscuits – as you win your share of the $800 we’re guaranteeing!”

You can buy in directly to the Final or win a ticket in a satellite tournament.


1 ticket to the Final awarded at each satellite 
March 8th to 10th: 8pm / 12pm / 4am EST // 2am / 6am / 10am CET  (12am / 4pm / 8pm AEDT)
March 11th: 9pm / 1am – EST // 3am / 7am – CET // 1pm / 5pm AEDT
Tickets: $3+$0.30 (buy-in + fee)
Unlimited re-entries.

March 11th: 4:30am EST / 10:30am CET / 8:30pm AEDT
Tickets: $20+$2 (buy-in + fee)
Starting stack: 25,000.  Late reg: 90 min.

Big Bickies tournament details are available at Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes.

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino host the most active poker rooms on the Horizon Poker Network.  Although Juicy Stakers welcomes players in Australia, Intertops Poker is no longer able to accept players in Australia.

1 comment: