Wednesday, 7 October 2015

New Online Satellite Tournament Series Sending Winner to WPT Venice

As five online satellite tournament winners get ready for their trip to the CPT Punta Cana in just a few weeks, another satellite series has just begun at Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Poker and this one will send the winner to Italy for the WPT Venice National in December.

The WPT National Venice will be played at the oldest gaming establishment in the world, the luxurious Casino de Venezia. The tournament begins December 4th and the Final Table will be December 7th.

Step 1 tournaments in the three-tier series begin today and continue until October 17th.  You can buy-in at any stage or win your way to the Final to be held Sunday, October 18th at 1:00 pm Eastern.

The winner gets a $2200 prize package that includes €990 buy-in to the WPT National Main Event, four nights premium accommodation in Venice, and $500 to help with travel expenses.

WPT National Venice Online Satellite Tournaments

Step 1 ($2+$0.20)
1 ticket for Step 2 awarded
Daily October 7th – October 17th, 13:00,  19:00, 21:00, 23:00 CET  (7am,  1pm,  3pm,  5pm EST)

Step 2 ($10+$1)
1 ticket for Final awarded

Daily October 7th – October 17th, 21:00 CET (3pm EST)

Final ($100+$10)
$2200 WPT Venice prize package awarded

Sunday, October 18th, 19:00 CET (1pm EST)

Enter these tournaments at either Intertops Poker or Juicy Stakes Poker.

The winner of another online satellite tournament series last spring competed in the WPT Venice in April. Lukas W, a 28 year old civil servant from Germany, enjoyed his trip to Venice but was eliminated early in that tournament.

“At the end of Day 1 I was busted,” he wrote in the Living the Dream poker player blog. “It was time to enjoy Venice with my girlfriend!”


3 comments:

  1. Play online fun and get cash really.
    สูตรบาคาร่า Online games are open to the service of betting, where you have to play online casino games that are full of fun modern. Meet every need of play. Can be played every day. Gambling with the luck of the casino game. A game that gives good hope to easy-to-play activities. Get lucky to have fun at the same time. Come play casino games. On the online casino site where all of you have participated in playing the casino. That satisfies the needs. Send a chance to bet on the development. We welcome all the players you want to play. Create new hope in the game very interesting. It is a game that makes many rich people. From New Age Betting Just subscribe To win games with us. We provide the opportunity to happiness with confidence. We welcome all of you to participate in the betting. Have fun and get some cash. Ready or not to choose to create the best for themselves. We give this opportunity to every investor. Have fun บาคาร่า

    ReplyDelete